Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

custom menu


I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

Search result

Search by age:  under 21  21-25  26-30  31-35  36-40  over 40
6 found. Pages: [1]   view as photo gallery

To be added

Maldon     
53 y/o male    Camarate, Portugal  

Hello, I am an honest and hard worker man. I am looking for a soul mate that can fulfill my life with what I need more at the moment: Love, support, kindness. I am involved in an ... more about Maldon from Camarate

send smile offline

Somewhere ove the rainbow

robbeen     
70 y/o male    Lugano, Switzerland  

I can briefly say for now that I am a Swiss citizen living in the Italian speaking part of Switzerland, right next to the Italian border in my own apartment; I am a widower with an... more about Roberto from Lugano

send smile online

Looking For my Best Friend!! Can You Squirt?

willphish4food     
54 y/o male    Shasta Lake, USA  

Easy going guy looking for someone special and who is WILLING TO RELOCATE to California.I run a business and also a full time Dad, so I cannot leave my country to meet you. I'm sor... more about Chris from Shasta Lake

send smile online

Blond blue eyed god ;-)

Sandman10673     
47 y/o male    De Bilt, Netherlands  

Honnest man looking for nice girl who will make me happy. I like cooking ( i've been a cook for 9 years ), film ( in and out doors), going out, dancing, romance, eating, long legs... more about Sander from De Bilt

send smile offline

Good Man in the Storm

Treyan     
52 y/o male    Zurich, Switzerland  

I am good looking, strong and my own Master. I always see the good and beautiful things in life. I love beeing with friends, going to cinema, theaters or exibitions. I love childre... more about Ren from Zurich

send smile offline

Why not

neverthesame     
62 y/o male    Oslo, Norway  

If you want to know me you must write to me! I am a hard working man. Loving my children and life in general. I do a lot of sport in summer as well as in the wintertime. I love th... more about stiggen from Oslo

send smile offline
6 found. Pages: [1]   view as photo gallery
 
© Chech Ladies 2020
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy