Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Viki: I am a social worker living alone in Ukraine,... - Online Dating in Odessa, Ukraine with beautiful Vi_Vi!

Vi_Vi
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Spanish(Very bad), German(Very bad)
  • Social worker
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 11 minutes ago
  • ID: 1001417701
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a social worker living alone in Ukraine, a country where life can be quite challenging and even frightening. Despite the difficult circumstances, I remain resilient and steadfast in my determination to make a positive impact.

Every day, I strive to improve myself, believing that intelligence and education are essential qualities for a woman. I hold the belief that every person not only dreams but also deserves to find happiness.

I dream of experiencing the warmth of Christmas family holidays, of walking hand-in-hand with a special someone. I consider myself a joyful and humorous individual. My mother has always described me as a kind-hearted and honest person who values justice and compassion.

When we meet, you'll discover that I have a romantic side that radiates from within me. My internal warmth has a way of drawing people close to my heart, and I'm eager to share that warmth with someone special. 😊❤️🌟
Ideal match description:
I yearn to discover a man who can seamlessly complement the essence of my being, creating a harmonious bond that transcends the ordinary. Simplicity is a virtue I hold dear, and I aspire to extend genuine care and respect to all those who cross my path.

In the person I seek, I hope to find a reflection of this simplicity—a man who embodies the genuine, kind-hearted qualities that warm my heart. I long for a connection where our love is a sanctuary, a place where we treasure and nourish each other's emotions and desires.

My vision for our partnership is one where understanding flows effortlessly between us, where we find solace in each other's company, and where the simple acts of caring and affection become the foundation of our deep and enduring love. Together, we can create a haven of love, compassion, and mutual understanding that will enrich our lives beyond measure.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-09-06Blonde.mp41280 x 720 1:35View
2023-09-06Cafe.mp4568 x 320 1:37View
2023-09-06Countryside.mp41920 x 1088 0:32View
 
© Chech Ladies 2024
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy

Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd International House, 776-778 Barking Road London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom