Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Anastasia: Hey. I live in Russia and in Spain, Barcelona... - Online Dating in Barcelona, Spain with beautiful LOVE_EVERY_DAY!

LOVE_EVERY_DAY
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • English(Good), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • beauty master
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-22 14:29:02
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001698017
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 52
Description:
Hey. I live in Russia and in Spain, Barcelona.
I will be glad to meet a friend, a future husband, and love for life!

Oye. Vivo en Rusia y en España, Barcelona.
¡Me alegrará conocer a un amigo, un futuro esposo y amor por la vida!
Ideal match description:
Serious, courageous man, with a good sense of humor!) Very Happy
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-08a slice of my life720 x 720 1:00View
2020-05-20Tenderness itself)) 640 x 360 0:45View
 
© Chech Ladies 2021
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy