Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

DiukJanusz: Lipiński: I am a nice, nice person and romantic nature.... - Online Dating in Poznań, Poland with beautiful DiukJanusz!

DiukJanusz
  • 42 y/o male, Cancer
  • Poznań, Poland
  • Polish(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Italian(Intermediate)
  • Physical Protection Worker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-17 01:33:05
  • ID: 1001591029
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-45
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 79
Description:
I am a nice, nice person and romantic nature. My strengths are: honesty, directness and openness. I like meeting new people. If you want to write ... do not bite. Hot kisses Smile
Matters of faith are very important to me. My desire is a sacramental marriage in a Catholic faith with a woman I will love and she will love me and we will both want to create warmth and love, a family outing and spend all our days in mutual support and a hot and lasting love our lives. I do not hide that I would like to discuss all matters regarding the relationship and various everyday affairs with a woman who wants to be my partner and wife Razz
Ideal match description:
Pleasant, full of warmth and tenderness, spontaneous and passionate, can be a little crazy with a twinkle in the eye. Complicating and reasonable.
Very important information for Women. I am looking for a woman who will be my best friend, partner and beloved wife, for whom matters of faith are very important as for me in everyday life
My languages skills:
Polish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
© Chech Ladies 2019
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy