Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Amanda : Hello, I am Amanda, I am a reliable, careful,... - Online Dating in Berlin , Germany with beautiful amanda0504!

amanda0504
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Berlin , Germany
  • Portuguese(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • veterinary
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-09 16:22:19
  • 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001727476
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  44%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 34
Description:
Hello, I am Amanda, I am a reliable, careful, creative woman, I like baseball, literature and art, I am a disciplined woman, I like to keep everything in order, I am always looking to the future, I love traveling and being in constant movement , I am very active, I consider myself a balanced and strong woman
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an affectionate, generous, humble man who likes sports, who likes to have good communication in a relationship, who is careful
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-19Room640 x 640 0:14View
 
© Chech Ladies 2021
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy