Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Yuliya: I am very open and natural lady, I love to tr... - Online Dating in Brescia, Italy with beautiful __Princess_Jasmine__!

__Princess_Jasmine__
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Brescia, Italy
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-07-05 09:14:02
  • ID: 1000838277
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  85%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 754
Description:
I am very open and natural lady, I love to travel and explore new countries and cultures. I have a good education and I am very tolerant, cheerful and positive person.

My Eastern roots affected me too. I realize what man's role in the family is, and I know what a man expects from his woman.
Attention, care, passion, fire and a bit of mystery... Isn't it what you're looking for?
Ideal match description:
Reliable and honest man, who has family values and who respects his close people.
This is a brief description of the man I'd like to see by my side.

He should be hot in love but cold in a decision-making.
What I'm looking for is a balance of wisdom and fiery soul.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-05-18A pinch of LOVE MAGIC!1920 x 1080 3:01View
 
© Chech Ladies 2022
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy