Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_NATALY_BERRY_: Natalia: First of all, I'm a REAL woman for REAL relat... - Online Dating in Odessa, Ukraine with beautiful _NATALY_BERRY_!

_NATALY_BERRY_
  • 47 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • credit specialist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-12-13 15:11:09
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001663566
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 65
Description:
First of all, I'm a REAL woman for REAL relations. I don’t want to spend years here. And I am not looking for a pen-pal. Good conversation is for sure nice but I prefer to do it in person! So, let’s not postpone our meeting! Looking to each other’s eyes will have more effect than hundreds of words.

Yes, I have thought about moving to another country and yes, I realize it will be not easy. But I am ready! Just maybe not to the North Pole –because it is too cold there Smile.

I am energetic and passionate woman- the real life wire Smile! My principle – No matter how stormy life gets, NEVER let it bring you down. Always smile and be thankful because you woke up today!

No games, no lies – enough! Time to start a new page of the life! Together with you Wink?
Ideal match description:
I am here because I am looking for my best friend, life partner and lover! And I hope to become a perfect woman for my only man, a faithful partner in life and the real friend in good and bad times.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
© Chech Ladies 2019
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy