Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Olga: Have been single for two years after the divo... - Online Dating in Kiev, Ukraine with beautiful Your_Miss_Kiev!

  • 30 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-29 03:22:01
  • 10.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001658236
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 150
Have been single for two years after the divorce.. too longSmile After the divorce I was back home where I live with my mom and younger brother (he is younger me for almost 19 years!) He is very nice boy and I help my mom raising and taking care about him a lot. My dad died, we miss him a lot and that was the biggest lost in my life. More good stuff.I graduated from economical university and work in the bank sphere. My job supposes me communicating a lot during the day that is why it requires me to have lots of energy. I lead healthy life style and try to spend as much time on the nature as possible! My favorite things beyond my family is foreign travel, especially going mountain trekking. Do not have any bad habits or addictions. I do not do alcohol, except wine at restaurant meals.
We both know that we could communicate with 101 letters and maybe become people who are somewhere between a stranger and a friend. Only a real meeting, at some romantic destination will work for me. A place like Paris, Prague, Venice or Sharm el Sheik. Want to meet now
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a loving man who is spiritual and kind. Not a game player or a man with tattoos! A man who is with a child or not - it is not important. Age is not important either if it is not for you. I do not mind a thick man or Asian or Latin man... Lots of specifics of your profile are not so important as what is in your heart. I would rather stop and explore what is your heart. That is much more important for me! I hope you have a good heart and also you are honest.
As you read my interests you might understand why I would like my beloved to be interested into making little tour by bicycle, hiking, nature, gardening. cooking. Also I am looking for a man who believes in God and goes to church from time to time...
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-18I like to dream1080 x 1920 3:03View
2019-11-18my heart1080 x 1920 3:05View
© Chech Ladies 2020
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy