Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Victoria_Flower___: Vika: I am single Ukrainian girl currently living i... - Online Dating in Chernihiv, Ukraine with beautiful Victoria_Flower___!

Victoria_Flower___
  • 25 y/o female, Taurus
  • Chernihiv, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • restaurant manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-25 13:26:57
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001674569
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 76
Description:
I am single Ukrainian girl currently living in Poland, working as a restaurant manager. I like my job, and though it sometimes takes my soul and my energy, I don’t think I work too hard, because first of all there are people who work much harder, and secondly I learnt to manage my time – so there is place for my hobbies – the list of which is quite big.
I adore travelling, exploring new cultures, meeting new people, making photos, tasting new cuisines, learning something new and exciting.
I am fond of bicycling, dancing, skiing, I added video to my profile how I learnt snowboarding – my friend couldn’t help laughing and started recording that on her phone))))
I adore animals, I adore children, I adore life.
I have diplomas in law and restaurant business, I speak Ukrainian and Polish, and I am studying English.
Why I am still single? Because I didn’t meet my special person yet…I didn’t find him on the street, he didn’t came to my work, and didn’t knock on the doors of my apartment yet))))
Seriously, I came to this site because it can broaden my chances to meet my real second half
Smile Wink
Ideal match description:
I will be really glad to get acquainted with a sincere friendly and kind man, who loves life, who is romantic and passionate, who has a nice sense of humor, and who believes in true love the same as I do.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-12-25 23:25:53just smiling and happy :-)720 x 406 0:13View
2019-12-25 23:26:38please don't be too strict in your conclusions))))I'm not so awkward any more)))720 x 406 0:52View
2019-12-25 23:27:13dancing))))720 x 406 0:48View
 
© Chech Ladies 2020
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy