Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Tatiana: About me you should know a couple of facts.. ... - Online Dating in Moscow Picilejka, Russia with beautiful Painter_Tatiana__!

Painter_Tatiana__
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Moscow Picilejka, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Painter
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-22 21:42:04
  • 9.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001726987
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 83
Description:
About me you should know a couple of facts..

1. I work as an accountant, but my soul is made for another - it is a painting. I dream to open my art gallery in future!

2. Love skiing, golf and tennis. Have you watched women playing tennis? I think you like it Wink

3. Love astrology, and you? Will you discover with me an unknown planet and catch a star in the sky?

4. I love France! Only three words, but with love

5. Love sea food, be ready to have for dinner different kind of fish - baked, fried, grilled ? And a little love magic Wink

Can you tell me whether some facts about me mentioned above coincide with your likes or not? Smile
Ideal match description:
The one who will do for me as much as possible to make me happy, are you ready to see my list of requirements? Wink

1. To go for courses with me, like dancing and cooking, isn't it romantic? Smile

2. To play with me tennis, golf, and don't try to cede, I am a strong woman and I have all chances to win! But as a real woman I will definitely give in Wink

3. To travel with me.. and no matter where, if only on the way there is a smell of delicious coffee and your favorite music plays

4. To make day of movies, let it be Sunday..or Saturday! To watch during the whole day movies of different genres, including cartoons! Laughing

Does my list characterise me as a very picky woman? Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-19Play golf with me? ;)848 x 848 0:04View
2020-12-02Boring Tigress;)480 x 480 0:14View
 
© Chech Ladies 2021
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy