Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

¿Olvidó su contraseña?
USUARIO:
CONTRASEÑA:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

Mariia: What's the catch here?) Should I tell about m... - Online Dating in Novoyavorivsk, Ukraine with beautiful LovelyMary__!

LovelyMary__
  • 25 años mujer, Zodiaco: Libra
  • Novoyavorivsk, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluido), English(Intermedio), Polish(Muy malo)
  • Personal trainer
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2022-10-06 19:09:31
  • ID: 1001814982
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico
Religión
Estado civil Solo
Educación
Ingreso
Fumador
Bebedor
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 37-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
Descripción:
What's the catch here?) Should I tell about myself to get attention?)
Well, I'll try. I will be as sincere as possible. I see no point in inventing beautiful stories.
I am a simple Ukrainian woman, I was born in a rural area in western Ukraine.
Western Ukraine is a wonderful region where genuinely friendly people live.
I grew up in an atmosphere of love and happiness. I had a good childhood. Only the warmest memories remain in my memory.
I still have many friends with whom I have kept friendship since childhood.
Although now they are scattered around the world due to the war, we communicate and try to see each other as much as possible.
I'm a sociable person. I love walking, talking, spending time outdoors. I like to draw.
Almost all my life I have been involved in sports and helping other people to love sports.
If they ask me if I found something I like, I can safely answer that yes, I found something I like.
I believe that it is very important for a woman to find herself and do what she loves.
Like any other woman, I always strive for excellence and try to get better every day.
I love traveling and getting to know new cultures. For me, the world is limitless and I believe that I will learn so much more.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I have no illusions. I only want a man who will love me and show me his love every day.
No matter what difficulties happen, I believe that together with a loved one it is possible to overcome everything.
I hope to find a partner who is willing to share both my joy and my grief with me.
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2022-08-23Hot baby in the pool)1080 x 1768 0:09Vista
2022-08-23Look at my body)1080 x 1674 0:05Vista
2022-08-23My sexy look)464 x 848 0:03Vista
2022-08-23On the rocks)1080 x 1662 0:03Vista
 
© Chech Ladies 2022
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy