Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

ElenSenorita___: Elena: I’m young girl, and my experience in life and... - Online Dating in Zaporozhe, Ukraine with beautiful ElenSenorita___!

ElenSenorita___
  • 20 y/o female, Cancer
  • Zaporozhe, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • travel manager, student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-17 22:25:58
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001656329
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 21
Description:
I’m young girl, and my experience in life and relationship is really small. I just started being independent from my family – I entered the university in 2016, I’m studying tourism at the university and working as a junior manager in travelling agency.
Of course, I am really fond of travelling and learning new cultures, I love communicating with people and making friends. My job and studies give me a wonderful chance to do it.
I like cooking, I like to cook fish and different pasta, and little biscuits with apple jam ?
I love sport – mostly badminton, gym, jogging, swimming in the pool and going crazy with water sports – it’s so much fun and nice emotions.
I love to watch a nice movie, and I really like knitting – I knit warm sweaters for myself and for my family?
Once a week I attend ballroom dancing classes.

My life attitudes are quite idealistic and maybe a little bit old-fashioned, but I believe in good things and actions, I believe kindness and love make this world so much better and brighter.
I like to dream and I hope to make my dreams real. Hope to meet a man who will share my dreams and we make each other very happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Most important qualities for me are kindness, loyalty and joyfulness – I know it sounds very simple and you may wonder why I haven’t managed to find such a man in my home town ?
My heart is open for love, and I don’t put boundaries, I don’t block my horizons. I joined this site to broaden my chances to meet a special man. I don’t want to waste my time on affairs and experiments.
To my mind people from different cultures can make a wonderful couple if they love each other, if there is trust and understanding between them Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© Chech Ladies 2019
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy