Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Curly_Girl_: Arina: Hello there! Im curly cheerful girl in lack o... - Online Dating in Saint-Petersburg, Russia with beautiful Curly_Girl_!

Curly_Girl_
  • 29 y/o female, Gemini
  • Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • Artist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-17 12:03:24
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001651818
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 30
Description:
Hello there! Im curly cheerful girl in lack of love looking for my happiness here! Im very kind person who have different hobbies and many interests!
I love animals and kids..
Ideal match description:
Im looking for soulmate and life partner!!! I dont have huge demands, just want to be happy and loved!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
© Chech Ladies 2019
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy