English | Русский | Français | Español

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
 

Charming_Alenushka: Alena: If I had to describe myself in 3 words I woul... - Online Dating in Kiev, Ukraine with beautiful Charming_Alenushka!

Charming_Alenushka
  • 29 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian
  • Assistant of construction company
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-16 13:28:42
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000757624
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 921
Description:
If I had to describe myself in 3 words I would say that I am romantic, loyal and ideal. Really. I also have disadvantages but I consider them to be not too bad. I am optimistic and always try to see only good sides in people. I love communicating and making new friends. I work in a solid company but I am not very ambitious. I like reading, especially philosophical literature. I enjoy listening to lounge music, though I can listen to many different genres of music, it depends on mood. My favorite kind of sport is dancing. I play billiards very well and can bet that I would win if we had a competition in it. In my opinion people live to be happy, and it is very important for me to find my second half. For my man I would do anything. I feel ready for serious relations and marriage. My dream is to travel all around the world but most of all I would like to visit Monaco. Believe it or not but I prefer winter to summer. I love snow and frosty weather.
Ideal match description:
Ideal relationship is when a man adores woman and his woman can’t live without him. My dream is to find a man who will love me more than himself, more than anyone else. Reliable, honest, cheerful, intelligent, family-oriented, friendly, generous. Age is not very important. I appreciate inner beauty more than anything else. I want to find man to share life with. And I am sure that I will be lucky in my search.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian
 
© Chech Ladies 2017
All Rights Reserved
Home Join Us About Us Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms Privacy